Sitemap  |  繁体  |  简体
 
At A Glance
Vision & Mission
Milestones
Management
Scope of Business
Awards & Recognition
Asia Energy Logistics Group is an investment holding company, listed on the Hong Kong Exchanges (Stock code: 351). The Group focuses on the integrated development of energy and infrastructure projects in mainland China. Currently, our businesses comprise of two main segments:
  • Railway logistics
  • Dry bulk shipping

Railway Logistics
The Group has invested a total of RMB 1.6 billion to build and construct the Zunxiao Railway which is scheduled for completion by the end of 2016. The Zunxiao Railway is strategically located in Tangshan City, an area known to be rich in mineral resources such as iron ore, titanium and vandadium. In the 11th Five Year Plan, the Chinese government has placed a strong emphasis on the development of Tangshan City, in particular Caofeidian (曹妃甸) with a view to deploy the latter area into a distribution hub for energy and raw materials.

The first 25 km of the Tangshan section has commenced trial operation following the opening ceremony in April 2010.

The first railway in China to be majority controlled by a foreign direct investment, the Zunxiao Railway will benefit from the demand for rail transport and logistics services as the region develops according to the country's economic planning.


Dry Bulk Shipping
The Group has entered into a Sales & Purchase agreement with Ocean Jade Investments Limited to acquire 100% interests of the company in December 2009, with a view to exploit the growing demand in dry bulk shipping services globally. The Group will invest in buying vessels to provide coal shipment services for the Contract of Affreightment providers both in China and around the world. There are also plans to extend into terminal investment and management as well as other logistics operations in the long run.

The company subsequently acquired MV Asia Energy (originally MV Tremonia), a bulk carrier with carrying capacity of approximately 28,000 DWT in November 2013.

网站地图  |  English  |  繁体
 
公司速览
愿景与使命
里程碑
管理层
业务范围
奖项及认可
亚洲能源物流集团有限公司为一家于香港联合交易所挂牌上市的投资控股公司,股份编号351。集团致力投资中国内地能源,物流及基础建设项目之综合发展。目前,我们的业务包括有2个板块:
  • 铁路运输
  • 干散货船运输

铁路运输
投资总额达16亿人民币兴建的遵小铁路,预计于2016年底竣工。该铁路尽占地理优势,位于河北省资源丰富的唐山市,当地拥有的矿产包括铁、钛及钒。根据「十一五」计划,唐山市被国家列为重点发展项目,尤其是曹妃甸,政府有意将该地规划成为能源和原材料的集散中心。

2010年4月,遵小铁路唐山段首25公里已于通车仪式后开始进入试行运作。

遵小铁路为中国首条主要由境外直接参资控股的货运铁路。随着该区按照国家经济规划的未来发展,遵小铁路将受惠于当地对铁路运输和物流服务的需求。


干散货船运输
2009年12月,集团与海琦投资有限公司(海琦)签订买卖协议,收购海琦之100%股权,进一步拓展全球对干散货船运输服务不断增长的机遇。集团将投资购买货船,为拥有国内或海外运输合同(Contract of Affreightment)之供货商提供煤炭运输服务。未来,集团有意计划拓展码头的投资和管理,以及其他物流营运的业务。

本集团于2013年11月收购了一艘运力约为28,000载重吨的散货船 MV Asia Energy (原名: MV Tremonia)。